Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Peppers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Peppers

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Biben

Jessica Biben

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Texas and worked with Lesslie to get everything switched over. She was great to work with and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Jane Swoboda

Jane Swoboda

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gary Peppers State Farm office for over a decade. His office staff are incredible....especially one of his newer employees - Lesslie Rodriguez. Leslie is friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you are looking for car insurance, boat insurance, or house insurance give Lesslie a call."
Profile photo of Macie Hofilena

Macie Hofilena

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and quick service from Cassie Kidder at Gary Peppers State Farm. She helped save me a lot of money in just a few minutes! And she has impeccable customer service. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Erick Reyes

Erick Reyes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesslie Rodriguez was great! As a beginner, Leslie was more than helpful to provide me with an auto quote and detailed information. I'm definitely going to recommend Leslie to friends and family going forward."
Profile photo of Tarun Chandra

Tarun Chandra

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extraordinarily supportive finding great deal for my car insurance. I would love to recommend Mr. Angel Magana to my family and friends to assist finding them great deals on Renter’s and Auto Insurance. Great work!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela

Pamela

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. They are friendly, professional and very responsive to any request I have. I was purchasing a new vehicle and the sales person was very impressed with how quickly they responded to my request. I think of them like family now. I’ll stay with them because of their customer service and customer loyalty."
Profile photo of Gabriela Cruz

Gabriela Cruz

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Ana to see if I could get a cheaper rate on my car insurance and by my surprise I was quoted a cheaper rate and switched! Ana it was very humble, knowledgeable and made the process super quick and easy. Im very happy with my experience and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Janene and Geoff Dietrich

Janene and Geoff Dietrich

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with USAA for 20+ years and kept watching our insurance prices go up. We decided to get a quote from Gary Peppers office and spoke to Ana Pena. She was AMAZING. Very friendly and knowledgeable about insurances, took things at our pace and helped reduce our monthly insurance by half while maintaining or increasing coverages. After that, we had her look at homeowners insurance and she was able to reduce that cost and increase coverage as well. Thanks Ana"
Profile photo of Guillermo Martinez

Guillermo Martinez

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure to have Ana as my agent for many years, always on top of my policy. I always get the response I need and transparent service. I look forward on staying with this agent for many years to come."
Profile photo of Daylan Ayangbeso

Daylan Ayangbeso

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences working with Ana. If you call in and are needing the best of the best, Ana is the one to go to. She stopped everything she was doing to assist me and my needs. I ended up termination my auto insurance from Geico & renters insurance from Lemonade. I have worked with Ana for quite some time and she never fails! I would refer any and everybody to Ana solely! 😎"
Profile photo of Melanie Christian

Melanie Christian

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and kind every time I call ~and patient with my many questions. Rebecca has been especially helpful and friendly! Definitley recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Gina Macdougall

Gina Macdougall

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Flexible and keeps a very neat desk"
Profile photo of Randy Clark

Randy Clark

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gary is a true professional and is a pleasure to work with. I will always recommend him to friends and colleagues for Home and Auto Insurance. Randy Clark"
Profile photo of Sam Roybal

Sam Roybal

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very calm place. Cristiane is very sweet and always is excited to help when I walk through the door."
Profile photo of Anna Tumlinson

Anna Tumlinson

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Eric is awesome and very helpful saved me $75 a month on my policy very pleased ."
Profile photo of umer saeed khan

umer saeed khan

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"One can't get better customer service. Eric goes above and beyond helping his customers. All the staff is super nice here. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lexiewoodruff

Lexiewoodruff

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative staff, would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jim Davis

Jim Davis

September 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"A very experienced and caring agent. He really takes care of his customers. Gary is best agent we ever had. We also like that he is a family man. Jim & Donna Davis"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Family comes first."