Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Romero

Julie Romero

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Romero
"I just purchased my first car at 18 and was scared when it came to the insurance I knew it was going to be expensive, but Lesslie was able to get me such a good deal! I really recommend them."
Profile photo of Allen Judkiewicz Sr

Allen Judkiewicz Sr

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Judkiewicz Sr
"Fast help with my claim. Good follow up along the way."
Profile photo of philippe vandenbonne

philippe vandenbonne

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by philippe vandenbonne
"Lesslie is amazing with me, she help me each time i need and always with a nice smile, thank you"
Profile photo of Tanner Allen

Tanner Allen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Allen
"Douglas Reedy was excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Kyle Wilson

Kyle Wilson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wilson
"I’ve been working with Doug Reedy for a few months now and he’s not only been able to save me money on my auto insurance but also been a great help in understanding the value of coverages needed to make sure I have adequate coverage to ensure my family is protected for various scenarios that could happen."
Profile photo of AlreadyNotYet

AlreadyNotYet

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AlreadyNotYet
"I am so very pleased with the help Douglass Reedy provided me in switching insurance companies. He was friendly, thorough and efficient. Great service! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Harvey Hubbard

Harvey Hubbard

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Hubbard
"I've enjoyed many years of excellent service with this office."
Profile photo of Marvin Chisum

Marvin Chisum

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Chisum
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 yrs. I've only had the pleasure of working with 2 agents and during this time Agents and staff has had impeccable knowledge, customer service and eagerness to help. State Farm has always been there when I've needed them Gary Peppers and staff do a fantastic job, thank you."
Profile photo of Markayla Tucker

Markayla Tucker

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markayla Tucker
"Jasmine has been very helpful and sweet during each call. They have made my time here with him an easy process!"
Profile photo of jeff joseph

jeff joseph

November 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jeff joseph
"Every year for the past 4 years homeowners insurance has been raised with no explanation. Activity seeking another agent...."
Profile photo of Donna Duncan

Donna Duncan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Duncan
"I'm always treated with respect and the staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sean Dooley

Sean Dooley

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dooley
"Recently switched to State Farm for home and auto. Getting a quote and getting started was super easy. Jasmine Parada made the transition very smooth and pleasant."
Profile photo of Amit Bishnoi

Amit Bishnoi

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Bishnoi
"Jasmine has been really helpful when it came to handling my renters and auto insurance policy transfers, during my move between different states. Thank you Jasmine for all the help."
Profile photo of Arnie W

Arnie W

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnie W
"Jasmine Parada was very nice and helpful when I was purchasing my travel trailer insurance. She worked very quickly and was very professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Parker & Associates

Parker & Associates

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker & Associates
"Lesslie was very professional and helpful. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Gerri Evans

Gerri Evans

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Evans
"Been with Gary for years now. Home, Life, and Auto. Love how easy they are to work with!!"
Profile photo of Angie Lollar

Angie Lollar

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Lollar
"Jasmine Parada was very sweet and returned my call ASAP. She was unfortunately at lunch when I called so we didn’t get to go forward but I’d recommend her to all of my friends! We were referred to her thru our RV salesman he spoke very highly of her! Give her a call and she’ll take great care of you."
Profile photo of Dale Townsend

Dale Townsend

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Townsend
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for decades, and it's because of people like Jasmine Parada. We needed to make some changes to one of our policies and she could not have been more helpful, courteous, and wonderful to work with. THANKS, Jasmine!!!"
Profile photo of Alonso Calderon

Alonso Calderon

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonso Calderon
"I appreciate the level of care this office gave me. It’s a nice touch to receive a phone call to make sure I was taken care of; something that never crosses our minds as clients. They always answer their phones!"
Profile photo of Sherri Williams

Sherri Williams

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Williams
"Mr. Peppers is always very friendly, professional, and helpful. I always enjoy working with him. Jasmine is very friendly, patient, and thorough. I enjoyed working with her today as well."
Profile photo of Tim Largent

Tim Largent

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Largent
"Lesslie saved me 300 every six months switching from progressive, almost 700 a year I saved a year switching to state farm from foremost for my fith wheel with better coverage on both policies. Yea , this is the go to place for insurance ."
Profile photo of Lexi Chevis

Lexi Chevis

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Chevis
"Great service!"
Profile photo of L L

L L

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"Great experience for a new resident! I just moved here and had an awesome experience with Jasmine. She was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She walked me through my entire policy and allowed me to see the price changes on different coverages. I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and Jasmine ensured I’ll be here for the foreseeable future. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of IVAN FALCON

IVAN FALCON

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IVAN FALCON
"Great Experience, Thank you"
Profile photo of Douglas Reedy

Douglas Reedy

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Reedy
"They are my friends as well as my agents I have every insurance a man can have and I'm very happy..8 years now and I won't change a thing..DOUG REEDY."